Eleuthera All That Jazz

Musical Jazz Weekend in The Bahamas

The Committee

Committee Members:

Patricia Oakes Leigh-Wood – Founder & Chairwoman

Email : eleutheraallthatjazz@gmail.com

Michele Johnson – Vice Chairwoman and President of The Haynes Library

Email : michele.eleuthera@gmail.com

Operational Committee

Patricia Oakes Leigh-Wood 

Michele Johnson

Johnny Schütten  Director of Music

Adrian d’Aguilar  Assistant Director of Music

Robert Leigh-Wood  CFO

Rhonda Waton

Diana Coulson 

Jack Roosevelt

Fina Johnson

Kim Aranha

Tom Morales

Sub Committee

Maureen Keogh       Assistant Educational Director

Jennifer Hadland   South Eleuthera Coordinator

Angela Danville       Centra Eleuthera Coordinator

Honorary Founding Members

Dan Blow

Franz Hepburn 

Ruth Moushabeck 

Lisa Nyquist

Craig Pinder  

One comment on “The Committee

  1. Dan Blow
    September 1, 2014

    Looks like another fantastic line-up for the next edition of EATJ! Can’t wait……!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

%d bloggers like this: